Board

Editor-in-Chief 

jennifer-wong-intranet-photo.jpg

Jennifer Wong, '21

jenwon@ucdavis.edu

 

Managing Editor of Production 

jaspreet-lochab-intranet-photo.jpg

Jaspreet Lochab, '22

jlochab@ucdavis.edu

 

Managing Editor of Business 

hannah-cho-intranet-photo.jpg

Hannah Cho, '22

hhcho@ucdavis.edu

 

Symposium Chair 

michael-yosef-intranet-photo.jpg

Michael Yosef, '22

mjyosef@ucdavis.edu

 

Submissions Chairs 

denise-wong-intranet-photo.jpg

Denise Wong, '22

demwong@ucdavis.edu

 

saraf-ahmed.jpg 

 Saraf Ahmed, ‘22

snahmed@ucdavis.edu

 

Senior Article Editors 

alex-boster.jpg

Alex Boster, '22

anboster@ucdavis.edu 

 

annie-cho-intranet-photo.jpg

Annie Cho, '22

ancho@ucdavis.edu

 

tiffany-lee-intranet-photo.jpg

Tiffany Lee, '22

tyjlee@ucdavis.edu

 

Past Boards 

2019-2020

Editor-in-Chief 

Manasa Chinni, '21 

 

Managing Editor of Production 

Monica Monsalve, '21 

 

Managing Editor of Business 

Yuki Hirai, '21

 

Symposium Chair 

Dale Clemons, '20

 

Submissions Chair 

Jennifer Wong, '21 

 

Senior Article Editors 

Vanessa Hofman, '21

Michael Kalinin, '20 

Alec Mitrovich, '21

Jenny Dao, '21

 

2018-2019

photo of Valeriya Provorova
Valeriya Provorova, Class of 2019
Editor-In-Chief
vprovorova@ucdavis.edu


photo of Dana Talant
Dana Talant, Class of 2019
Managing Editor of Production
datalant@gmail.com


photo of Kirin Jessel
Kirin Jessel, Class of 2020
Submissions Chair
kjessel@ucdavis.edu


photo of Ismah Ahmad
Ismah Ahmad, Class of 2020
Symposium Chair
iaahmad@ucdavis.edu


photo of Gordon Anderson
Gordon Anderson, Class of 2019
Senior Article Editor
gjanderson@ucdavis.edu


photo of Narasimhan Raghunathan
Narasimhan Raghunathan, Class of 2019
Senior Article Editor
nraghunathan@ucdavis.edu




Past Boards

Welcome

The staff of the UC Davis Journal of International Law and Policy (“JILP”) is excited to publish its twenty-fourth volume this year. The UC Davis Journal of International Law and Policy publishes semi-annually and strives to contribute pertinent and interesting scholarly works to the field of international law.

Symposium

JILP is pleased to host an annual symposium, bringing renowned professors, practitioners, and experts on topics in international law and policy. The symposium takes place at King Hall in Davis, CA during the Spring semester. Read more »

Upcoming CILC Events

https://cilc.law.ucdavis.edu/