Board

photo of Benjamin Chen
Benjamin Chen, Class of 2018
Editor-In-Chief
bnchen@ucdavis.edu


photo of Sunshine Saldivar
Sunshine Saldivar, Class of 2018
Managing Editor of Business
sbsaldivar@ucdavis.edu


photo of Renate Fessler
Renate Fessler, Class of 2018
Managing Editor of Production
rbfessler@ucdavis.edu


photo of Alex Rose
Alex Rose, Class of 2018
Managing Editor Of Symposium
ajrose@ucdavis.edu


photo of Ryan Lee
Ryan Lee, Class of 2019
Submissions Chair
ryalee@ucdavis.edu


photo of Hyun Woen Bae
Hyun Woen Bae, Class of 2019
Symposium Chair
wonbae@ucdavis.edu


photo of Ian Dougherty
Ian Dougherty, Class of 2019
Senior Article Editor
idougherty@ucdavis.edu


photo of Valeriya Provorova
Valeriya Provorova, Class of 2019
Senior Article Editor
vprovorova@ucdavis.edu


photo of Dana Talant
Dana Talant, Class of 2019
Senior Article Editor
datalant@gmail.com


photo of Chris Stansell
Chris Stansell, Class of 2019
Senior Article Editor
cwstansell@ucdavis.edu




Past Boards

Welcome

The staff of the UC Davis Journal of International Law and Policy (“JILP”) is excited to publish its twenty-fourth volume this year. The UC Davis Journal of International Law and Policy publishes semi-annually and strives to contribute pertinent and interesting scholarly works to the field of international law.

Symposium

JILP is pleased to host an annual symposium, bringing renowned professors, practitioners, and experts on topics in international law and policy. The symposium takes place at King Hall in Davis, CA during the Spring semester. Read more »

Upcoming CILC Events

https://cilc.law.ucdavis.edu/