Board

photo of Jaspreet Lochab
Jaspreet Lochab, Class of 2022
Editor-In-Chief
jlochab@ucdavis.edu


photo of Julia Liu
Julia Liu, Class of 2023
Managing Editor of Production
jccliu@ucdavis.edu


photo of Annie Cho
Annie Cho, Class of 2022
Managing Editor of Business
ancho@ucdavis.edu


photo of Ashley Osborne
Ashley Osborne, Class of 2023
Managing Editor of Symposium
ajosborne@ucdavis.edu


photo of Jagpal Takhar
Jagpal Takhar, Class of 2022
Senior Article Editor
jstakhar@ucdavis.edu


photo of Nicolas Warren
Nicolas Warren, Class of 2023
Senior Article Editor
nswarren@ucdavis.edu


photo of Carissa Lee
Carissa Lee, Class of 2023
Senior Article Editor
cyylee@ucdavis.edu


photo of Tanvi Sakhamuru
Tanvi Sakhamuru, Class of 2023
Senior Article Editor
tsakhamuru@ucdavis.edu


photo of Jackie Gerson
Jackie Gerson, Class of 2023
Submissions Chair
jmgerson@ucdavis.edu


photo of Jade Brown
Jade Brown, Class of 2023
Symposium Chair
jmebrown@ucdavis.edu


photo of Leya Maloney
Leya Maloney, Class of 2023
Business & Marketing Chair
lrmaloney@ucdavis.edu

Welcome

The staff of the UC Davis Journal of International Law and Policy (“JILP”) is excited to publish its twenty-eighth volume this year. The UC Davis Journal of International Law and Policy publishes semi-annually and strives to contribute pertinent and interesting scholarly works to the field of international law.

Symposium

JILP is pleased to host an annual symposium, bringing renowned professors, practitioners, and experts on topics in international law and policy. The symposium takes place at King Hall in Davis, CA during the Spring semester. Read more »

Upcoming CILC Events

https://cilc.law.ucdavis.edu/